parentlkak.blogg.se

Copy me that recipes
Copy me that recipes









Use Sigil to tag recipe names as “h2” (Ctrl-2) Here are the steps after downloading from Copy_Me_That:Ĭonvert the zip file to epub using Calibre. Either Create a Copy_Me_That cookbook, or transfer the recipes to other cookbooks. Next, use John Shotsky’s RecipeClips to create a new cookbook. You can then use the free Sigil editor to tag the recipe titles as “h2” (use Ctrl-2). The zip file can then be added to the free Calibre program and converted to epub format where it can be read. After grabbing your selection of recipes you can download all your recipes as a single zip file. It is a free recipe grabber much like MasterCook’s. Open Edge or Google Chrome and download the free,” Copy Me That”.

copy me that recipes

Greetings, I hope I won’t be treading on any toes by providing this option, but for those who don’t have a MasterCook subscription, but still want to grab recipes from the web, complete with pictures, here is a free alternative that can save you hours of work.











Copy me that recipes