parentlkak.blogg.se

Exbal nightforce ballistic program
Exbal nightforce ballistic program





exbal nightforce ballistic program exbal nightforce ballistic program

There website says the 100 hasn't been released yet but some people have got to play with them as samples ahead of time.Īnyone had the chance to use one? Opinions? So it seems like the easy factor makes it more complicated in the long run.Īlso the resale value on the scope is severely limited. So how do you fix that, change ammo, custom hand load to bump up or slow down the round to taylor it to the reticle? I mean I know how their calculator works but when I put in my known FPS, backed up not only by chrono but by drop tables out to 500 yards, their calculator suggests the closest reticle for my uses but most of the yardage data is outside their. It seems to be the fastest reticle out there if you pick the right one for your round. I don't have a problem sticking with one scope and one rifle.even one round if it works well enough. I saw nightforces new Velocity 1000 reticle and I like the idea. Last edited by USMC_0317_SS 11-20-11 at 15:52.I'm thinking about switching out my MOA/MOA scope and was looking at Horus reticles but the cost and scope options keep my choice limited. With these scope disks you input your data from the ballistic software, print, cut-out and place inside your ocular scope cap so you have all of your different range data at your immediate disposal. I will also give you the long range shooting simulator "Shooter Ready 3" and (2) adjustable and printable scope data disks. Compatible with Windows Vista, Home Edition & Windows 7. It allows you the ability to review your data on your PC and Print data for the field. I will include the PC version of Exbal Ballistic Calculator (Nightforce Program / Perry Systems). I will also throw in, for FREE, (3) other items making this a complete long range shooting solution package. I will accept USPS Postal Money Order Only. After inputting my parameters and truing my data this software is "Spot-On". I run this program on a TDS Trimble Recon PDA. Below is a link directly to the Nightforce site to give you all of the details about the capability and system requirements. Easy to install, just connect, sync, download and then open the program on your PDA. Fully Compatible with all PDA's that operate on the Pocket PC or Windows Mobile operating system. WTS: Nightforce Ballistic Software Program for Pocket PC & Windows Mobile.







Exbal nightforce ballistic program